When you’re ready…..

The year is half over as of today.  It’s been a good six months.  I’ve been slowly working on a few things and projects I’m starting. Life has kept me busy with the extra curricular stuff.

One book someone referenced is The Artist’s Way and one of the recommendations in the book is a daily three page write-a-thon.  It’s something I haven’t done in years: just sit and write for a while, no stopping, just getting out of the system.  It’s been helpful.  I’m also signing up with Michelle Schaeffer’s Ultimate Blog Challenge for the month of July.  Here’s the link:

http://michelleshaeffer.com/the-ultimate-blog-challenge-is-back-dont-miss-it/2013/06/30/

I’m ready.  Pulling my business together over the past three years plus everything else I do requires a lot and I’ve put a lot of things to the side.  I’m ready for a good challenge.

Leave a Reply

