Dreaming of…..

One thing many people who have known me a long time “criticize” me for is wearing my heart on my sleeve,so to speak.  Yes, I’m a do-gooder.  I like helping people, hate seeing animals suffer, etc., but at the same time that doesn’t mean I’m an idiot or fool, that I can’t see what’s going on.  I know I have my “duh” moments and days, like everyone else, but still I see the world for what it is.  I know sometimes when I ask questions for clarification people think I’m not getting something or being “stupid.”  I have my reasons for asking.

With that being said, I have my dreams, but not of lollipops and unicorns.  Am I going to share them all here?  No, that would be wearing my heart on my sleeve too much.  The universe knows what I want.

What do you want in life?

Leave a Reply

