Narnia

Right now with two of my clients I’ve begun reading The Chronicles of Narnia.  We just finished The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe and just began Prince Caspian.

I’ve had the set of Narnia books for years and finally pulled them out when they my clients interest in reading them.  I’m glad I waited to read them as an adult.  I’m getting so much more out of them and clearly see where C.S. Lewis is getting his references from.  The irony is that I found a site on Facebook called “Aslan’s Cats” and never would have clicked it had I not read Narnia.  

I’m not going to give anything away for those who haven’t read the series.  I just want to share for now that I am reading it and I am enjoying it.  Also, don’t think of the series as strictly for children.  It’s not and some may even find some parts a little scary.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

