Home, Sweet Home

Question of the day: When I am not home, what person, place, thing, etc. do I miss the most?

This is a tough question to answer.  Having done plenty of traveling, I do hit a point where I miss my own bathroom and my own things and a sense of privacy.  I also miss the people I cherish in my life whatever their relationship to me.  I miss my books and the ability to access everything I need easily.

Having the internet makes me feel like I am connected when I’m chasing drops of Jupiter but at the same time it reminds me of what I am missing.

What about you?

2 thoughts on “Home, Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

