Welcome June

One hour to go in my shift.  A slow Sunday night.

I signed up for another blogging challenge, will I blog?  Will I tag correctly?  We’ll see.

I’m getting into “fights” on Facebook.  All I want is a shower and to go home, not necessarily in that order.

June has been a tough month the last couple of years.  The truth is bursting to come out of me.  I’m “fighting” with two women whose coworker has been a source of grief and they aren’t getting the hint.  The coworker slandered me, I have what I need to prove it, but have been holding back.  Will the dam finally burst this month?

 

Leave a Reply

