Top Three Songs

Good question.  What are the top three songs in my life?  I’ve never really thought about that.  Somedays it just depends on the day.

If you want to twist this to three songs that describe me, one of them is: Dancing Barefoot.  Riding the ambulance makes me think of: One Night in Bangkok.  My other top song is: I’ve Been Everywhere.  Yes, I still have a lot of traveling to do.  Yet with all the driving I do, I feel sometimes I know every nook and cranny of the area I live in, and then, surprise! I don’t.

There are always new songs creeping up.  Mainstream doesn’t really go with me sometimes, yet every once and a while there is a surprise.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

