Healthy

It’s ironic today has been and is going to be one of those days where I don’t cook a meal.  I cook about ninety (90) percent of my meals at home.  It helps with health and also helps save a lot of money.  I actually miss not cooking meals at home and I miss when I don’t make my favorite foods.

Healthy in body, mind, and spirit.  This is the three part system of being a human being.

Healthy is a word that is thrown around a lot and is a word that is put on a lot of things that are not healthy and sold to us for consumption.

I cannot teach, I cannot learn, I cannot work, I cannot run my day-to-day life if I am not feeling well and I have learned the hard way health is the most important thing.

 

Leave a Reply

